an update, my word

29Mar09
self-portrait, oil on canvas, 2009, a little larger than five foot by three foot

self-portrait, oil on canvas, 2009, a little larger than five foot by three foot

ink, oil, photographs on paper - on canvas, 2008. Words also by me. Around three by two foot.

ink, oil, photographs on paper - on canvas, 2008. Words also by me. Around three by two foot.

These are my two favourite peices of work.

I probably won’t be able to update for a while, exams and uni stuff. However, hopefully in the summer I will be opening a brand new website with blog, so stay tuned.

5 Responses to “an update, my word”

  1. jeez! your hand is absolutely amazing. the skin tones are beautiful too. i hope to see an update in the future.

  2. 2 yoli

    your blog are really nice!

  3. 3 yoli

    is really nice, sorry lol

  4. Wow, what a wonderful self portrait! Tones are beautiful, and you can paint noses which I am admittedly horrible at.

  5. wow, you’re talented! x


Leave a Reply

