when will summer be back?

23Dec08


when will summer be back!? by anna sofia

(Sorry for the blurry image, I have no idea how to make it stay at its original size. For a better view, click the picture)

Although I have, yes, been craving some more winter-related items (snuggly jumpers and boots galore, knit dresses and t-shirts, oh my!), there suddenly seems to be an influx of girly, summery, floaty floral things sweeping their way onto my web browser. I want it to be summer again so I can wear these without being as cold as I am now (which has been the reason for my lack of posts – I’ve been, apart from frantically rushing round for uni interviews/last days of term/Christmas parties, wrapped up in a blanket in my pyjamas due to being FREEZING cold)!

 I would go out and buy them, ready to wear in summer, but I spent all my money on books and an eyeliner yesterday. Oops.

One Response to “when will summer be back?”

  1. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this site is truly nice.


Leave a Reply

